adjusted happy family copy.jpg

Vital through life

Applied naturopathy

WELCOME

Healing with a view to the cause

You have probably landed on my website because you or your animal have been struggling with health problems for a long time, which keep coming back or less even after they have subsided.  Under certain circumstances, new problems arise in the same context.

Illness is an imbalance of energy.

For me, it is important to find out how and where the health problem arose,  so that not only does the symptom go away, but also the cause of the problem was created at all. Together with you, I would like to find the cause of the disorder in your body or that of your animal in order to achieve holistic healing. Once this has been found and treated, the body is able to heal itself. We can also support the body together so that this process runs faster.

Working with animals is a little easier because they perceive them energetically better than we do and are not influenced by disturbing thoughts.

edith met hond behandel.jpg
 

MY MISSION

As a health coach, I see it as my job to find the cause of the imbalance in the body; a treatment that only cures the symptoms or even suppresses them only eliminates the problem for a short time. In my opinion, the real problem can only be cured holistically. 
Several years ago I specialized in finding the root cause of health problems. I came across the energetic methods.

 
IMG-0923_edited.jpg

MY TRAVEL

The  way we heal  is new to  define

After I gave up my own practice for physiotherapy and sports rehabilitation as a qualified physiotherapist in Lucerne and Cham, I was able to realize my dream in 2015 and continue my education in the field of "natural healing of animals".

The enthusiasm of the pet owners led them to be tested and tested themselves wanted to be treated. Since the state of health of the animal has a very strong connection to the owner himself, I discovered that they can hardly be separated from each other. Your animal is ultimately in your energy circle. 

WHY NATURAL HEALING

An overview of the entire system

In naturopathy, humans and animals are examined and treated holistically. Instead of just looking at the symptom or illness, the naturopath takes a look at the entire system. So it is quite possible that back pain, for example, can result from intestinal problems. If you then go deeper and search further, intolerance, bacteria or parasites can possibly be the reason and trigger for the health problems. If you treat these specifically, you help the body to bring itself into a healing state that gently and permanently solves the problem. The treatment happens naturally.

 

There are now many natural treatments such as phytotherapy, kinesiology, bioresonance, homeopathy or orthomolecular therapy. (working with food).  In naturopathy, for example, it is often possible to achieve an improvement or at least an alleviation in "exhausted" patients.

 
leaves01.png
Allergies

If the cause of a problem is not specifically addressed, the excretory organs such as the liver, intestines, kidneys, lungs, or skin are often heavily stressed and symptoms such as itching, diarrhea or asthma can arise.

Fatigue

A disturbed sleep rhythm can tire the body. Very often, however, one also sees an overload of pollutants that the liver can no longer break down. Often one is tired after eating, so the task here is to find out what is stressing the body and how to optimize the performance of the liver and excretory organs again.

Leaves 3.png
Weight problems

Not only stress but also other reasons such as hidden emotions, hormonal changes or the ingestion of too many toxins can cause weight problems. Together we will find the primary problem and deal with it accordingly. 

leaves02.png
Stress

Regardless of the form, a problem for the body that should not be underestimated. Stress puts the body on alert, for example, fears, pressure to perform or pathogens that put the body in a state of stress. If the body is in this state for a long time, it is enormously harmful. Here, too, you can activate the body's own forces and support the healing process.

Digestion

Last but not least, digestive problems can be caused by our diet. Pathogens with their toxins can also put a strain on the digestive system, as can pollutants and drugs.

Detoxify

Toxins that get into the body through allergies, intolerance, medication, viruses, fungi, bacteria, or parasites and put a strain on the body should be eliminated.

It is important to find out what harms the body so that one can find the best possible treatment.

Pains

Did you know that around 70% of chronic pain is caused by hidden emotions?

The emotion code according to Dr. N. Bradley is tested to see which stressful emotions are hidden in the body. These emotions are tested and then deleted.

 

BEING HEALTHY IS AN ATTITUDE

 

THERAPIES

There are different methods of treatment

For diagnosis and therapy I use  mainly:

- Kinesiology (G. Goodheart)

- Bioresonance

 

In addition to these treatments, I work

me too with:

- Homeopathy

- Phytotherapy

- Physical therapy

- Bach flowers

- Jin Shin Jyutsu

- Schüssler salts 

- Aromatherapy

kinesiology hands and cat.jpg
silhouette-woman-doing-yoga-beach_edited.jpg

To maintain good health, the body should be in the right balance.

The following  is important for this:

• Positive attitude

• Sun

• Get enough sleep  

• A good and healthy diet (fruit, vegetables, plenty of water)

• Enough exercise

• Stress relief / relaxation (meditation)

adjusted happy family copy.jpg

Vital durchs Leben

Angewandte Naturheilkunde

WILKOMMEN

Heilen mit Blick auf die Ursache

Wahrscheinlich bist du auf meiner Website gelandet, weil du oder dein Tier schon länger mit gesundheitlichen Problemen zu kämpfen hast, die selbst nach dem Abklingen immer wieder zurückkommen oder unter Umständen sogar im gleichen Zusammenhang neue Probleme auftauchen.

Krankheit ist ein Ungleichgewicht von Energie.

Für mich ist es wichtig herauszufinden wie und wo das Gesundheitsproblem entstanden ist, damit nicht nur das Symptom verschwindet, sondern auch der Grund wodurch das Problem  überhaupt entstanden ist. Gemeinsam mit dir möchte ich die Ursache der Störung in deinem Körper oder dem deines Tieres finden um eine ganzheitliche Heilung zu erreichen. Hat man diese erst einmal gefunden und behandelt, ist der Körper  in der Lage, sich selbst zu heilen. Wir können der Körper auch noch gemeinsam unterstützen damit dieser Prozess schneller verläuft.

Die Arbeit mit Tieren ist etwas einfacher, da diese energetisch besser wahrnehmen als wir und nicht von störenden Gedanken beeinflusst werden.

edith met hond behandel.jpg
 

MEINE MISSION

Als Gesundheitscoach sehe ich es als meine Aufgabe, die Ursache für das Ungleichgewicht im Körper zu finden.Eine Behandlung, die lediglich die Symptome kuriert oder diese gar unterdrückt, beseitigt das Problem nur kurzfristig. Eine Heilung des eigentlichen Problems ist meines Erachtens nur holistisch möglich.  
Vor mehreren Jahren schon habe ich mich spezialisiert auf das Finden der Ursache von Gesundheitsproblemen. Dabei bin ich auf die Energetischen Methoden gestoßen.

 
IMG-0923_edited.jpg

MEINE REISE

Die Art und Weise, wie wir heilen  ist neu zu definieren

Nachdem ich in Luzern und Cham als Dipl. Physiotherapeutin meine eigene Praxis für Physiotherapie und Sportrehabilitation aufgegeben habe, konnte ich in 2015 meinen Traum verwirklichen und mich auch im Bereich der „natürlichen Heilung von Tieren“ weiterbilden.

Die Begeisterung der Tierbesitzer führte dazu, dass auch sie selbst getestet und  behandelt werden wollten. Da der Gesundheitszustand des Tieres einen sehr starken Zusammenhang zum Besitzer selbst hat, entdeckte ich, dass diese kaum voneinander zu trennen ist. Dein Tier befindet sich schlussendlich in deinem Energiekreis. 

WARUM NATURHEILKUNDE

Ein Überblick über das gesamte System

In der Naturheilkunde untersucht und behandelt man Mensch und Tier ganzheitlich. Anstatt nur das Symptom oder die Krankheit anzuschauen, wirft der Naturheilpraktiker einen Blick über das gesamte System. So ist es durchaus möglich, dass zum Beispiel Rückenschmerzen durch Darmprobleme entstehen können. Wenn man dann tiefer geht und weitersucht, können Möglicherweise Unverträglichkeiten, Bakterien oder Parasiten der Grund und Auslöser für die gesundheitlichen Probleme sein.Behandelt man diese gezielt, so hilftman dem Körper sich selbst in einen Heilungszustand zu bringen, der das Problem schonend und dauerhaft löst. Die Behandlung geschieht auf eine natürliche Art und Weise.

 

Es gibt inzwischen viele natürliche Behandlungen wie Phytotherapie, Kinesiologie, Bioresonanz, Homöopathie oder die Orthomolekulare Therapie. (die Arbeit mit Nahrungsmitteln).  So ist es in der Naturheilkunde oft möglich ,bei "austherapierten“ Patienten noch eine Verbesserung oder zumindest eine Linderung zu erzielen.

 
leaves01.png
Allergien

Wenn man nicht gezielt die Ursache eines Problems behandelt, werden die Ausscheidungsorgane wie Leber, Darm, Nieren, Lunge oder Haut oft stark belastet und es können Beschwerden entstehen wie Juckreiz , Durchfall oder Asthma.

Ermüdung

Ein gestörter Schlafrhythmus kann der Körper ermüden. Sehr häufig sieht man aber auch eine Überbelastung an Schadstoffen, die die Leber nicht mehr abbauen kann. Oft ist man ermüdet nach dem Essen.Hier gilt es heraus zu finden, was den Körper belastet und wie man die Leistung von Leber und Ausscheidungsorganen wieder optimieren kann.

Leaves 3.png
Gewichtsprobleme

Nicht nur Stress, sondern auch andere Gründe wie z.B. versteckte Emotionen, Hormonelle Veränderungen oder die Aufnahme von zu vielen Toxinen können Gewichtsprobleme verursachen. Gemeinsam finden wir das primäre Problem und werden es entsprechend behandeln. 

leaves02.png
Stress

Egal in welcher Formst ein nicht zu unterschätzendes Problem für den Körper. Stress versetzt den Körper in Alarmbereitschaft.Mögliche Ursachen sind zum Beispiel Ängste, Leistungsdruck oder Erreger, die den Körper in einen Stresszustand versetzen. Befindet sich der Körper länger in diesem Zustand, ist das enorm schädlich. Auch hier kann man die körpereigenen Kräfte aktivieren und den Heilungsprozess unterstützen.

Verdauung

Nicht zuletzt können Verdauungsprobleme durch unsere Ernährung verursacht werden. Auch Erreger mit ihren Toxinen können das Verdauungssystem belasten, genauso wie Schadstoffe und Medikamente.

Entgiften

Giftstoffe die durch Allergien, Unverträglichkeiten, Medikamente, Viren, Pilze, Bakterien oder Parasiten in den Körper gelangen und diesen belasten, sollten unbedingt ausgeleitet werden.

Wichtig ist herauszufinden, was dem Körper schadet, damit man eine optimale Behandlung finden kann.

Schmerzen

Hast du gewusst, dass etwa 70% der chronischen Schmerzen durch versteckte Emotionen verursacht werden?

Mit dem Emotionscode nach Dr. N. Bradley wird ausgetestet, welche belastenden Emotionen sich im Körper verstecken. Diese Emotionen werden ausgetestet und anschliessend gelöscht.

 

BEING HEALTHY IS AN ATTITUDE

 

THERAPIEN

Es gibt verschiedene Behandlungsmethoden

Für Diagnose und Therapie verwende ich  hauptsächlich:

- Kinesiologie (G. Goodheart)

- Bioresonanz

 

Zusätzlich zu diesen Behandlungen arbeite

ich auch mit:

- Homöopathie

- Phytotherapie

- Physiotherapie

- Bachblüten

- Jin Shin Jyutsu

- Schüsslersalzen 

- Aromatherapie

kinesiology hands and cat.jpg
silhouette-woman-doing-yoga-beach_edited.jpg

Um eine gute Gesundheit zu erhalten, sollte der Körper in seinem energetischen Gleichgewicht sein. Folgendes ist dafür wichtig:

• Positive Einstellung

• Sonne

• Ausreichend Schlaf 

• Eine gute und gesunde Ernährung (Obst, Gemüse, vielWasser)

• Genügend Bewegung

• Stressabbau / Entspannung (Meditation)